My Partner

in HiveGhana2 months ago

I've met a lot of ladies in my life, and I decided to settle down with my wife because of her attributes. When I say attributes, I don't mean the physical attributes, but what God has created her to be.

Screenshot_20240327-193456.png

She is one in a million, very different from all the ladies I have met. When I met her, I had the intention of treating her like every other lady I have met and had a relationship with, they're are all after money, and the cuteness of a guy, even if you are cute and you are broke, don't expect them to be with you for too long. They have fun and leave for the next guy.

But then I met a real woman, I told her I just wanted to have fun, but she kept saying no, that she wanted a relationship and serious one.

I decided to play along with her thinking she'll behave like every other girl, but she surprised me all the way. It was as if she was the only different one.

Screenshot_20240327-193435.png

She is so pretty and looks very social, believing she's one of those girls but the reverse is the case for her. A complete domestic and reserved lady. I had no doubts at all about settling with her. She seemed flawless.

People used to say I married a little too early but I always told them I did that for the best reasons. At that time I knew if I lost her, getting a lady like that to settle down with would hardly be possible coupled with the kind of girls we have these days.

She's as pretty as a goddess, she's reserved and social, she's highly domestic, very industrious, a complete minimalist, and not extravagant in any way.

I was not raised with riches and wealth, I have struggled all my life, though I have a very sound education. I was a very broke guy when we met, but she accepted me for who I am, she believed in me and she was ready to settle down with me for the rest of her life.

Screenshot_20240121-061417_1.png

She believed we would grow together, and we were growing together. We've been married for twelve years and things have been going from nothing to something. To the glory of God, we are doing well as a couple.

There are times when things go down for me and she'll always be there to support me, she has many times shouldered my responsibilities for me. And even without expressing it, I have the desire to surprise her with something magnificent to say thank you for all she is and what she has always been.

So, not just one thing I like about her, but I love the whole of her.

My wife, my pride, my partner!

Sort:  

A supportive woman is a blessing to any man and I can see you've had such blessing. Glad you had to marry her to avoid losing her and yes, she's beautiful

Thank you

It's heartwarming to hear about your genuine connection with your wife. Her qualities go beyond the surface, and her belief in you speaks volumes about her character. Wishing you both a lifetime of love and happiness together.

Amen and thank you

You are blessed to have such a woman.
I hope you surprise her indeed as you have said😁

You have a very beautiful wife.
Hope I get something like this written for me one day 🤭