Noodles, My Go-To Meal.

in HiveGhana16 days ago

We all have got our hobbies and even when we don’t feel like doing anything, we still make sure we do that particular thing. For some people, cooking is that one thing they can’t go a day without. As for me, cooking is never my thing so I always make sure that I buy food outside and if there is no means of buying food outside, I’d just buy a drink and maybe biscuits and I’m good to go. Luckily, I don’t eat much so I would not have to deal with hunger.
Well, there are times when I just have to cook. That may be when I got back from work very late and I just have to put a food on my table.


Source

What’s my go-to meal and why?

My go-to meal is noodles anytime and any day. Well, I’m not a fanatic of noodles but when I’m very hunger and I’d be needing my food to get ready in ten to minutes, I’d just go for noodles. Since I’m not a fanatic of noodles, I always cook it in a way that it will look yummy and also tasty for myself and anyone who wants to eat it.

How do I make my noodles?

Before I go to how I make my noodles, I’m usually selective when it comes to choosing the product I want to cook. It is either I go for indomietable or mimee noodles. I don’t know if they are available in some parts of the world.
The ingredients I need for my noodles are:

Water
Noodles
Pepper
Beef
Seasoning
Veg.oil
Carrot
Spring onions

The first thing I do is fry my carrot and spring onions, boil my meat and adding some more ingredients to make it tasty before going to the real deal.


Source

The second thing I do is boil some water and after two minutes, I pour my pepper inside it leaving it to boil for some extra minutes. After then, I put my noodles in the boiling pepper water. When the noodles gets dried but making sure that it isn’t very soft, I pour my boiled beef in it and add the seasoning then stir it together. I still add a little water into it making sure that the water is not too much so that the noodles won’t get too soft. When it gets dry again, I pour my fried carrot and spring onions and then stir it together. It’s gonna add a kind of good taste to make the noodles more tasty. After then, my noodles is ready and I serve it alongside a very good fruit juice.

Reading how I make my noodles, I’m very sure that everything won’t be up to or more than fifteen minutes provided that I already have all the ingredients to make the noodles in my house.


Source

I hope you love how I make my noodles and I hope to bless you with real pictures of my noodles the next time I make it.

Sort:  

You're had garnished the noodles very well for your consumption, but for me i dislike it. I prefer snacks and beverages to noodles .

Hehe
Well, we all can’t like the same thing

It looks so yummy but not my thing

Well that’s cool too

Alright, you had us at eating it with a very good fruit juice.
I’m sure following these steps, it won’t take us so much time to make this delicious meal.

Exactly
It won’t even take a long time at all

Noodles are easy to prepare, especially the ones in instant packs. It's nice that you add some carrots and peppers to yours.

Instant pack noodles are just the best

Now I feel like eating noodles because I am already salivating right now I must confess. So salivating

Hehe
Please make sure you try out my recipe

Congratulations @rafzat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 40000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 45000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List