(NJ) the outburst of crypto mining in my country

in HiveGhana29 days ago

source

There is this new trend going on in Nigeria that is kinda funny, it's funny because even old people who knows nothing are also caught in this trend, and that's the tapping trend

Over the years many people especially in my country have always been of the idea that for you to become wealthy you have to work your eyes and hands out

I remember sometime last year when I was on one of my crypto trading platform and somebody I know saw me being busy on my phone for almost 2hrs this person told me bluntly that I am wasting my time, battery and data doing crypto currency
this person literally shove my crypto hussle in my face, I wanted to get annoyed but I remember that you can't teach a pig to sing, it wastes your time and it eventually annoys the pig, this person criticizing crypto currency doesn't understand or know the future bliss and financial benefits involved in the crypto world.

When notcoin started their campaign I remember inviting many people to join the mining app but only two people were able to key into it, following the result of notcoin and the massive cashout that happened all around the other mining apps yet to get listed has commanded even unwanted attentions
When you go to the market to buy something nowadays' you see old women who doesn't even know how to operate their phones well, tapping restlessly on their screen

Many of this women doesn't even have any crypto wallet, they just want to make money🤑, even junior school students are now tapping in class instead of writing on their books, everybody is now catching the crypto mining fever🥵

source

Their are many crypto coins that is going to be listed in this season likewise there are many coins that are never going to reach shore, and with the way many crypto novice are going about this mining apps, it's going to be both sides, only that many may fall victim of crypto scams and a little few are going to be a millionaire through it.

Many doesn't care about the knowledge in the crypto world, what they care about is the money

Somebody I know has not been able to withdraw his own notcoin talk more of selling it, because he doesn't even have any crypto wallet, funny 🤣.

This century has turned from the 21st century to the money1st century.

Bitcoin this year' is going to beat it's previous best record, this bull run is going to madly make many crypto converts, because many altcoins will sky rocket courtesy of bitcoin going up, even ethereum current 3.7thousand dollars is going to be something of a history.

Sort:  

Money1st Century, haha
When I was a student, I was also mining something. I even stopped because I didn’t know what I was mining in the first place. Now everyone wants money… the old people even shock me now.

I swear, all the pepper sellers for my community don turn crypto miners

🤣🤣🤣