(NY)My weekend plans

in HiveGhana16 days ago (edited)

Weekend plans hmm, I never really had any plans for this weekend, because of the things happening around my community since last week, there has been some killings by some gangs of each other, so my plan really is to not go out but remain at home and get busy with my crypto currency updates, but on seeing this topic It changed my mind.

though my veto plan has not changed and that's investing most of my weekend free time on my online businesses, crypto is one of if not the most important part of my everyday life now, though I barely get enough time to spend on it daily but anytime I get any free time I don't take it for granted

source

crypto currency and the blockchain network is still relatively new in my community, so people don't take you serious when you tell them that you don't have any other business apart from crypto currency, they don't know yet what crypto currency could potentially do for them
so ' breaking new grounds in my crypto currency businesses is my number one plan for this weekend.

I have chosen to visit my friends as my number two plan for the weekend, it makes sense that I add visiting them to my plan because its been a minute since we last sit down together to catch fun or talk about life, also one of my friends mother is very close to me, I consider her my second mother and It has been almost three weeks I last saw her.

source

the last plan on my list for this weekend starting today evening is to go to the gym house on Saturday, it's what I do almost every Saturdays but this time I am going to the gym house not just to go through the normal gym routine but with the purpose of building back my six pack, I want to loose some fat in my tommy, because it looks like I have been too busy in the gym house building my muscles that I totally forgot that my tommy is starting to shoot out

source

Those are the plans I have in mind for this weekend, I hope they are worthwhile because my ultimate plan before seeing this topic is, no plan for the weekend.
Thanks @hiveghana
Tired Good Night GIF by B.Duck

Sort:  

We are so sorry about the killings happening in your community. Please try your best to be safe. You do not have to change your mind because of this prompt, lol.
If staying home would make you safe then please do.

Copied @hiveghana but I am doing it anyway, thanks

Congratulations @ruhlar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024