FREE ADVISE!

in HiveGhana3 months ago

Life is indeed characterized by ups and downs, the good and the bad. Looking at how the world is right now, we can say that everyone has had their fair share of both. And to stay sane amidst these difficulties, I personally live life as it comes. Don't get me wrong, this doesn't mean giving up; it's about finding the strength to keep going. My advice to people right now is to embrace life as a staircase, taking it one step at a time. Save your energy for the moments when you can fully utilize it.

IMG_2180.webp
source

I would also advise you to be wise with your money. I am always prudent with my spendings. Focus on getting what you need rather than what you want. Wants are insatiable, so by prioritizing your needs, you can save money because even the next minute is unpredictable.

IMG_2182.webp
source

This is definitely a time to make friends, not enemies. We all need the help we can get, but it's important to choose our friends carefully. Remember, friends can either make or break you. Your friends should be people who won't see you sad, people you can talk to instead of bottling things up inside, and people who hold you in high esteem. And don't forget, you also have to be a good friend yourself. It's a two-way street!

IMG_2184.webp
source

The most important thing is to take your health seriously. To be honest, having access to proper healthcare and medications can be considered a luxury. Trust me, you wouldn't want to get sick from something that could have been prevented. So, make sure to eat healthy, drink healthy, and stay fit. By doing so, you'll be fine. Remember, if there is life, there is hope.

IMG_2185.webp
source

Sort:  

I actually see the whole thing about spending money wisely
I spent my money wisely and it still got finished
What should I do now🥹

😂😂😂…. It will still finish but atleast it will take small time unlike if you no spend am wisely na second day you go feel am 😂. That kind thing!!

Okay okay
I understand 🥹

That is one thing I am known for, spending wisely and accurately.

Make sure you keep it up. It’s a real life saver