That one skill

in HiveGhana5 months ago

images (2).jpeg


Good day my family and friends it is my pleasure to join and talk and share my view in this great topic ,let take a look at the topic and thank hiveghana blog.
It is (a say,)that half bread is better than none, As we all know that Journey of life is filled with valleys and hills ,we can't put all of our eggs in one basket, been educated doesn't gurantee you a white color job or living with out stress, acquiring skill has been helpful since thausands of years ago, infact the world was created with skillful art, even our ancestors played a significant roles in making skills to be attractive, creating different things with their imaginaries has brought the world innovation and resolutions today,so what am I trying to figure out here is you as a reasonable person must aquire one or two skills if not for daily bread at least for making the world beautiful and interesting. I started learning my baking as early as twelve when I didn't even think off been a baker, let me say ,that time I found it interested of making snacks with out knowing that it will be a great helpful to me today,as a professional Baker I am today, it is a great previledge and advantage add to my life today, been skillful bring benefits such as a going out with great and well known essential people in the society most important one it command respect and honor to someone, when everyone knows about your skills it brought popularity and well deserved recommendation of your works to international level which will yeld very good benefit to yourself,I commend everyone to go out look out what and what you can learn and become skillful of it. (2) How skillful work brought women into importance. Some many years ago alot of Africas don't allow their female to be useful for anything, believing that is only man respect to do chose what they want living the seniro of opposite gender disgrace and unpleasant to them, which make men of those days have 99.9% right to treat women as a slave, to think off it when a woman doesn't nothing reither only to cook and take care of the house, what do you expect from men that go out daily bring bread to the table ,they will command respect and honor to themselves, simple question is it like that again today? the answer is totally capital No,why because almost all the women have one skill or the other, which give women privilege and prestige and even advantage to be educated,of which so many women in Africa today are recommended both internal and external.
My fellow friends in peakd I believe that skills keeps you alive and important, become one today and enjoy your rest of your life,. thanks for reading and don't forget to drop your comment.***-

Sort:  

Hello @soleman1

I see you are quite new on the blockchain and still learning and finding your way, i would recommend you join hive learners to also facilitate your assimilation on the blockchain.

Here are a few pointers that could make your writeups better;

  1. Do well to write in paragraphs for easy reading
  2. Check you markdowns well whiles applying them and do well to apply a few always for beautification
  3. Try using more than one image, do well to center them if they do not fit into the text and always reference your images or sources of information.

I look forward to seeing more of your work, cheers

Nat.gif

You started baking at 12?
No need to say much ,I already know you’re a pro.Well done!