Every Month has got something to offer

in HiveGhana29 days ago

It's been a week already but the memories still feels like it's yesterday.
The month of March on its own isn't the best of months for me but then the past Easter celebration could be said to be the best in my life so far because of the circumstances that was surrounding the celebration... That's to say that in extension, the month of March ended well for me too.

On March 5, 2024, my exams started... It's enough to make your best month a bad one because of the stress that comes with it... The sacrifice of waking up every night to look through pages of books without catching enough sleep and always in constant thoughts of what the outcome of the exam will be after the whole sacrifices can't be measured with anything; The uncertainty of the outcome alone throws you in abyss of thoughts....

On March 23, 2024, Fortunately for me, exams ended and I passed as the results were released that day...
I could say my month of March actually started that day, hehe..

Having sacrificed a lot for the exams, I was looking skinny 😂, so I decided to take a week break....

IMG_20240407_080844.jpg

Within the break which lasted from March 23, 2024 to March 31, 2024 (Easter day), I reunited with my friends who were staying close to Enugu, Nigeria where i study and we went out from one end of the city to another.

IMG_20240407_080817.jpg

Of course, we played football too and watch movies whenever we wanted.. it was just all fun.

To wrap it up, I made a comeback to Hive, having left my blogging activities so I could focus on my exams alone, it left my page bare and ending the exam was a good opportunity for me to get back to my activities..

Before the day could end, I made out time to pack up my bags because I was going for a medical posting in one of the hospital's outpost in the village on Tuesday, April 2, 2024 and here we are;
March ushering in April, hehehe.



Finally for the month of March, I attended my departmental dinner night... This was a special one for me because it marked the last time I will go for undergraduate dinner since I have graduated before the next dinner by the special grace of God.

IMG_20240407_080831.jpg

Sometimes, the beginning might be rough but with persistence and dedication, it will surely end well
That was the summary of the month of March for me.


All Images Are Mine

Thanks for reading and Happy Sunday

Sort:  

Congratulations on the successful of your results.

Happy flexing

Hehe... Thanks dear
Happy Sunday

Wishing you same 🤗

Haha
I can just imagine how your month started after the results were released
Well done on passing your exams
Welcome back to your blogging activities.
We hope for a better April

Yay! Thanks a lot

You’re welcome