You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It gets hard being an adult

in HiveGhana2 months ago

The idea of a paid housekeeper is sure a nice one to ease the workload, goodluck.

The key indeed is just taking it once at a time like you just say, adulthood is demanding and certainly requires a lot from us and above all, we ought to be mentally strong to embark on these journey... Once at a time, take rest I think that should be fine.

It's certainly not easy for me taking care of myself alone talk more of when kids are involved so I certainly understand

All the best

Sort:  

Yes...the housekeeper idea will be effective from next year including a cook 😌😃, I can't kill myself by myself, haha.i hope it works out
Yea, rest is important like I am just Woking up from a short nap 😴 and I feel refreshed

including a cook
Ha! Will the food be sweet 😂
It sure will go a long way

Haha 😆😆😂
Leave me oo
Lol