Personal realizations

in HiveGhanalast month

Good day to everyone here in this community, it is a pleasure to always engage in the #hiveghanaweekly prompts

There are lots of things that I have grown to know that I wasn't told at times some things are better said than being hidden to the knowledge of those that might need them.

source

Infact while growing up I have been told that I have to be a good child of God then things will automatically go well infact nothing good happens to a sinner thereby makng me believe that as a child of God I don't really need to work to be successful in our businesses and careers I actually grew up with that kind of mindset but as day comes and go I see that it can only be the right decisions of financial strategies and rules that can lead to a financial freedom I mean no matter how a person can be called bad names as far as he or she exectute proper steps in what he does he likely to be successful financially.

In Africa I am bold enough to say that education here is over hype looking at the system and the way it works,in Ghana a father of a 14 year old child is already bragging about his child educational archivement that he or she has obtained a (WASSCE)-west African senior school certificate examination. Meanwhile a father a of 14 year old child in Europe is bragging that his son or daughter is already coding and is ready for any available job in that field, if I may ask who is the smartest?

source

Therefore I personally have realize without one telling me that the real thing is to invest on my self getting as many skills as I could, before educationally blending that acquired skills. We have been deceived that education does and makes everything works for us but the real truth is still hidden from some people while the whites deal directly with what you have to offer we the blacks are here killing ourselves for a certificate that we can't even utilize.

I have many untold things that I realized while in the process of finding a way to be successful in life as a young man.

One of the others things which I observe in life is that *men easily seeks independence unlike the opposite sex a man seeks to be independent in all possible means of their life whichs makes it sometimes very difficult for them in some stages in life I use my self as a perfect example my cousin who is my age mate as a girl is still living with her parents and is still taken care of and pampared as a kid but I can also tell you that my younger brother which is the last child in our home is already working to settle things for him self so we can spot the difference.as a man we work harder than the womon does just to posses that quality of being a man and independence people in this circle can directly relate with this.

Thanks for stopping by ♥️

Sort:  

The educational system is even funny
I genuinely don’t want to talk about it most times
It’s just really really annoying to have finished school and sometimes don’t even know somethings because what you were taught in school can’t be anything applied most times

Haha 🤣 I didn't wanted to really stress my self writing much here because this alone is a topic itself..
Thanks for commenting 🤝

You’re welcome

You have to be successful in life, so don't give up

Yeah bro I never give up oo
Thanks for commenting 🤝

It's good that you realize that you also need to take steps adding it to your faith. This wake up call will be good for other youths as well who are lazily expecting manna to fall from heaven.

Yeah realizing this helps reset my mind and manner of approach of some things
Thanks for commenting 🤝