Music is Life!!!

in HiveGhana7 months ago (edited)

⬇️

If you ask me what music is, I'll tell you "Music is life". Music has been my friend since I was born, maybe because I was born into a family of musicians. Over the years, I have grown to love music so much. I actually don't listen to music all the time, but whenever I do, it proves to be therapeutic for me.

Whenever I feel so down and I can't help it, music comes to the rescue; it soothes my soul.

Once, I fell out with one of my friends, and I felt so hurt and cried. I decided to take a warm bath with some cool R&B music booming from my speaker, and I realized I felt much better at the end. This shows how important music is to me.

Due to the fact that I love music, I have a wide range of favorite musical instruments. Talking about the drum set, piano, violin, flute, harmonica, acoustic guitar, and harp.

The instrument that stands out for me is the acoustic guitar. It is one instrument I love so much because of its components. Acoustic guitar produces natural sounds that are both rejuvenating and soothing. It is also versatile; it can be easily carried around. It doesn't need to be connected to any electric outlet to be played.

jefferson-santos-fCEJGBzAkrU-unsplash.jpg
source
My favorite attribute of an acoustic guitar is its rich and unique timber. And the fact that it is an instrument that I can carry around comfortably.

The feeling of my fingers placed across the strings and strumming to a rhythm is so blissful. The feeling of excitement when I sing along to the rhythm with my sister is second to none.

We even play a game where an individual chooses a word and sings a song about it while strumming an acoustic guitar. The game is fun.

Thanks for coming to my blog!

⬇️

IMAGE SOURCE: UNSPLASH

Sort:  

!ALIVE | !PGM | !PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 11

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@tofunmi185! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ vocup. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thank you so much

Music is indeed life and a medicine to the soul, I love it so much.

It's good to see you love the acoustic guitar and can also play it, I do admire it player and wish I could play it as well.

It's good to see that you love music too. The Acoustic guitar is quite easy to learn if you're determined.

I'll look into it in the nearest future.

That would actually be cool

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@vocup(1/5) tipped @tofunmi185

Congratulations @tofunmi185! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP