You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Are My Role Model Phoenix

in HiveGhana10 months ago

It's so beautiful to mention and have gratitude for those that have helped us on our Hive journey! I'm grateful that you stayed and kept going even when things weren't easy, and now you're doing better and better all the time! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

Sort:  

Yeah. A lot of people have contributed to my progress. The #alive community has done much than I can mention. And you @tydynrain my new friend, you've opened another page of history.

That's one of the really beautiful and wonderful things about Hive and The Alive Tribe, that we're here to help and support each other! Thank you so much for your kind words, @herculeand! I'm truly grateful! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

You are welcome @tydynrain

😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙
Black And White Stars GIF