The knowledge of your sleeping hour, the energy for productive mind.

in HiveGhanalast month


Hello everyone, how are you all in here doing, hope you are all doing well, it is my pleasure to be with you in this community.

Never had it been me or Part of my body to take my working time beyond 8pm. I love my night and space of sleep, not because I'm lazy.

People just have what works for them, I got to realize this during my secondary school days. Then I had five friends, we normally set out time for studies but as the subjects progressed we thought of night classes.

It didn't work for me, but if I study during the earlier hours of the morning and evening, it stays with me for a very long time. So ever since I discovered my potentials, I stopped taking my night work as any serious thing.

I know that some people are excellent at keeping awake at night, but the fact remains that night was made to rest the body.

Even as a University student, I really don't make any good grades during my night studies, it makes me feel lazy, as if someone is taking away the things I'm reading.

Allow me to share a brief story, I'm a writer and a poet by nature, I am born with it. But I have never been able to write any captivating one before at night.

My night is my spiritual time with sleep, it is a time I get inspiration that I apply in my working place, through my sleep and dreams. This has never happened to me in the daytime.

However, some case might rate people to work at night, then having a schedule, if you are my type, is Va important, take everything important during your working hours, to avoid the night sleep distractionsin fact, it makes me fall sick.

Though I have shared my experience with some persons and a few of psychological professors in my Intuition, but they all keep telling me it is my bod's way of responding to my sleep stimuli.

If I should advise, people should try as much as the could to fine what suits them best. To be frank, I don't attend midnight prayers. Even if I do, it is totally waste of my night sleep, that doesn't make me less spiritize, is just that I have discovered what is best working for me.

So I do all the necessary work, during my day time and early hours of the morning, One better part of it all is that I don't sleep beyond 4am. And I don't wake up by any alarms, that's how it works for me, so people should fine what best for them .

Thank you for stopping by

Sort:  

@paradigmprospect that is who you are if you try to break the rules, you might likely get some ills bodily message. So maintain you sleeping time. Thank you for engaging on my post.

!BBH

@valblesza! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @paradigmprospect. (3/5)

@bbhbot thank you so much for your support

i completely agree we all need to find what is best for us. it somehow always comes down to finding your own balance of everything.

blessings

That’s really interesting,it’s really everyone and what works for them. Others are able to do something at night and others just feel like anything they do won’t amount to nothing.

This was interesting but it seems you forgot the two tags you had to use, #hiveghana and #ghana.
Please take note.

Congratulations @valblesza! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 60 posts.
Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Good to read you found which time is better for you to do certain things. I'm also more productive during the daytime, especially in the morning.

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ifarmgirl(4/5) tipped @valblesza

Thank you, like I said i don't I'm a morning energy person, is discovered that and i decided to balance myself with it. Thank you for commenting and encouraging me.

Please don't let anything take your more than that, because that is who you are. Thank you for coming through for me on my post.

Have already noticed that if I read in the day time I would sleep but during the night time am active since then I would sleep during the day time and read my book during the night time.