MY MOST LOVED DAY...

in HiveGhanalast month

Out of all other days, there is this day we always look forward to. To some, their best day is Monday while to some it is the last day of the week for various reasons. For me the day is Sunday.


source

Why Sundays among every other day of the week, Sunday is always a good special day of the week for me because after a long week of work and school I can finally have a day to myself only with almost nothing to do aside from going to church.
Going to church makes the day very special because I can finally be free to praise God with my friends and family after church I head to the market to buy foodstuffs to cook at home.

During the other days of the week, I hardly eat food made by me instead I order food from canteens and I don’t get satisfied with the taste and quantity but Sundays always grant me the opportunity to explore the food world making varieties of foods that are more delicious than the ones I eat in the canteens.

Another reason I like Sunday is that I can rest very well and my rest includes sleeping. On other days I can’t sleep with my two eyes closed because I have tons of work to do but on Sunday I sleep as if all my worries are being taken care of. Some Sundays after coming back from church I might not even step out of my room again because I have nothing to do outside until the next working day.

On some Sundays I’m chanced to pursue some of my hobbies and one of them is playing video games. Yes I can’t always sleep every time and one of my definitions of rest is playing video games, As a lover of games and the new revolution of games where you can interact and communicate with different players around the globe it makes it even more fun to play games.
Scientifically proven that playing games helps the brain to relax and be ready for the next day which is exactly what I want.


source

The last on my table for Sundays is creating and setting plans for the new week. I can review my week’s business activities and figure out how to do better the following week giving me new strategies and ideas to improve my productivity in the next week.

As much as I love the day it is always very short which is the saddest part of the week Anyway it has already performed and fulfilled its purpose.

Thank you for stopping by. Bye!

Feel free to connect with me on
Twitter @Adebayo46010201
discord @xonium