MY SILENT CRUSH

in HiveGhana3 months ago

Dear silent crush it’s a heart filled with joy and expectation as I pen this down to share with you my feelings, thoughts, and admiration as you’ve existed in my dreams and imaginations. Despite my endless thoughts and imaginations, I can’t wait to meet you in person which is why I’m using this medium to express myself to you with the hope that I’ll find my heart want human here.


source

First and foremost it’s your incomparable beauty that makes you feel so special. In my imagination, you appear bright and stunning with perfect facial structure alongside your appealing body. With an exceptional brightness bright enough to shun every darkness around you and beyond leaving every man fall to their knees in your presence and every lady jealous and wishful to be like you. Along with your beauty is the compassion and kindness that you’ve shown to me and the world making you a more special and amazing person.
At your entrance, all eyes get fixated on you.

Among other things is your intellect and wisdom to comprehend things fast and easily.
Your mind is filled with fascinating insights and ideas that are very powerful leaving me enriched and enlightened. A brain like that of King Solomon and your words sharp enough to pierce everyone’s mind with words of wisdom and truth.

Have you tried smiling in the mirror at the corner side of your room and seeing how addictive, and beautiful your smile is with your lips pink as a rose rhyming with your milk-like spotless skin and your gentle look able to make a hard guy fall for you at first meeting.

you prove yourself to be a good housewife material with your ability to bring good taste to life and also how you care for our children and me with so much to offer as a mother and also a wife, words alone wouldn't be enough to express my gratitude of your kindness towards the rest of the family and me

And the most important part of you is how beautiful and religious you are, giving no chance to your beauty to deny you of praising and worshipping your creator, and with great hopefulness, I look forward to doing that with you and our children.


source

I look forward to meeting my imaginary human lover on this platform with the hope of loving me back as much as I can imagine. As you read don't hesitate to comment on what you'd like to see or what you get attracted to in a guy hopefully I possess the attributes.
Thank you for stopping by. Bye!

Feel free to connect with me on
Twitter @Adebayo46010201
discord @xonium

Sort:  

Congratulations @xonium! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain

Your heartfelt words beautifully express your admiration for your silent crush. It's evident that you appreciate her inner and outer beauty, her intelligence, kindness, and nurturing qualities. Wishing you the courage to share your feelings with her and the opportunity to build a fulfilling connection together.