Changing Lives - The Impact Hive Has Had On My Life

in HiveGhana11 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Greetings hivers, I'm making my entry to the contest; "how hive has impacted your life". Being here for not so long, I am glad to talk about my personal progress on the blockchain and how it has helped me outside of hive.

I have a wider scope of knowledge than before. I have acquired knowledge on finance, cryptocurrencies, business, economic, among others.

My confidence level has been greatly improved and I can now stand in front of a crowd and talk about hive. I feel a bit better recording myself now as I have done with 3speak for a nimber of times.

This and a lot more including helping mt community and friends has been the ways hive has inpacted on my life.

Kindly watch the video to know more.

Thank you.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

If you speak about all the goodness of Hive, we not leaving here tonight.

The space Hive produces does facilitate a wider scope for learning. Thankfully, you have grown a lot in the past year. You're now a boss.

Looking sharp, mate!

If you speak about all the goodness of Hive, we not leaving here tonight.

That’s true boss. There’s so much to say.

I’m still a newbie learning from you bosses.😅

Good to know how far hive has impacted your life.

Bigger you my man ✌️

Thanks my man for stopping by. It’s been a glorious ride

You used to be just like me, bro. Taking pictures wasn't really my thing before, but now I find myself constantly capturing moments on Hive. My posts are filled with my own pictures. The best part is that you still own your assets on Hive, which is pretty awesome. I appreciate you sharing the positive impact Hive has had on your life @yahuzah

Inspiring to see even the best started out Iike this. Maybe that’s a sign to do more 😅.
Hive has really been a life changer.
I watched your video and you speak so confidently. That’s great improvement

Hive has really helped a lot I must say and the positive impact in our lives can not be overemphasized. It's good to see how hive has changed you for good

You’ve summarized it all. Hive as been more than a blessing. Glad to see how it has helped you too

I'm glad to see you're already spreading happy vibes ahead of your hive's anniversary celebration. The hive ecosystem provides a home for various participatory activities that are open to the public. These are crucial in convincing others of the personal benefits of hive sharing. Web3 is an open opportunity that every one may make use of. Thank you for your contribution, buddy.

That’s very true. With the activities we’ve carried out here, a few people have showed interest already. Web3 is changing lives

Hive on...

Nice video dude! thanks for sharing your thoughts, and telling us a bit about your journey!

Thank you. Nice to share