MY INTRODUCTION POST TO HIVE

in HiveGhanalast month (edited)

Hello everyone, my name is Okoduwa Akhere Emmanuel, but I am popularly known as @yungnuel. I am from Edo state but base in Delta State in Nigeria. I'm 6ft tall, fair in complexion, lost my dad at the age of 8, but I still have my mom, brothers and sisters now, we are 6 in number three boys, three girls, am a twin, I have a twin sister. I'm the second to come out and I’m the last child of the family. Growing up as a child wasn’t easy but I thank God for the gift of life and the strength to make it this far, am a very happy person even when am in pain I still try to cheer up, never let anyone to see me in my dark moment. There is never a dulling moment with me because I joke a lot.

I’m a lover of art. I love the creativity in it and am a home decor designer. The CEO of YungNuel interior and exterior enterprise, where we deal on building materials & sales and installation of 3D wallpaper, wall panel, Artificial grass, flowers, painting, wall cornice, stucco, Furnitures bed stand, curtains, window blinds, fluted panel, etc.

In my spare time, I like to do something productive, that’s why I decided to join this beautiful platform called Hive through @g2comfort. I love watching movies, mostly action movies and listening to good music, I like to gossip and debate with my friends particularly about politics, history, football and entertainment in general.

My football club is Manchester united, am a big fan of the club for better and for worst, They can be very disappointing sometimes but I guess that’s the job and I love them , this guys are fighter born to win always struggling with a mind set to win although this season has not been good for us, having a bad season now but I hope we do much better, get some new players who can play with their hearts out and a driving mind set to do well for the club, we will get some good defenders with less of an injury problem also get a good wingers too and maybe one or two midfielders, and of course next season we are coming out unstoppable Forever Man United .

Sort:  

You are welcome brother. Hive is a nice place to belong and a good platform to grow economically. Follow @melinda010100, @friendlymouse, @indiaunited and @mcgi.cares
Join their contests starting from today, that will help grow your account.

Thanks I appreciate 🤝🤝💭

Here is your Proof of Brian. I think you meant #ProofOfBrain
Brian
Source

Thanks ☺️🤝

You’re welcome
I would have said something else and then I realized you were a united fan so bye bye😂😂😂

Come on dear feel free to say anything. But football is life 😂 🤗🤗 ☺️☺️

Haha

Nice meeting you dear 🤝🤝🤗

You are welcome dear
Explore and flourish

Thanks 😊

You are most welcome to the blockchain for web3.

Thanks man 🤝

Congratulations @yungnuel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Welcome to the web3 family.

thanks dear

Welcome to Hive!

!LOL
!MEME
!BEER

Posted using MemeHive

What did the Buddhist say at the sandwich shop?
Make me one with everything.

Credit: reddit
@yungnuel, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of holovision

(3/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP


Hey @yungnuel, here is a little bit of BEER from @holovision for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.