Poor Cat In A Village Is defecate In The Raw Bathroom, Bangladesh😁

in Pixels3 years ago

Poor Cat In A Village Is defecate In The Raw Bathroom, Bangladesh😁

20210519_101435.jpg

This photo was taken from a Village House in Bangladesh. When I went out to visit the village, I went to a house and saw a cat toilet in their raw bathroom. I was very surprised and couldn't help but take pictures. Village cats usually defecate on the streets. They usually go from house to house and eat fish bones. These street cats live a very difficult life. When the people of the village see the cat, they run to it and give small beatings. I like cats very much and when I see them I feed them carefully. Basically I love all the animals and birds very much. Because they are one of our environment. They do us no harm. If we love them they love us. We need to love people as well as animals. Violence is not a human religion. They have also feelings like us. If we beat them they also cry. Please be a good human & don't beat animals.


Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


CategoryCatphotography
Photographer@sagarray (Sagar Ray)
SettingsAuto
CameraSamsung M30S
Size48MP
Dimensions4000×3000
LocationBangladesh
Sort:  

Congratulations @sagarray! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I'm a big animal lover myself. They always say, you can tell the character of a person by the way they treat animals. Glad you've chosen the right path.

Thanks for commenting. I love animal. I don't kill any animals.