You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Visual Novel Devlog] White Room Journal 0.2

Definitely is worth playing it/reading it! I think the drawing is in tune with the intimacy of the story. Simplicity is not a bad thing, on the contrary, it's the right way to touch the soul. This project opens my mind to search for new ways of storytelling.
Thanks for the mention, brother, I hope in the future we can make something together, I don't know, maybe I spice it up with some sound design lol
!LUV
!PIZZA

Sort:  

Thanks for playing, I'm too on the camp of "Simplicity enhances the experience" and one of my favorite visual novels "Narcissu" started as an experiment on minimalism.

brother, I hope in the future we can make something together,

I'm flattered for this, but every time I collaborated on something I felt too much stress, so I rahter work solo unless necessary.

Dont worry about it lol. it's hard to cooperate sometimes. You're doing a great work.
!PIZZA
I'm a little confused about your name. It seems that you have two users.