Sort:  

Physics can be a trick thing from my understanding. Outside of a couple of strange bugs regarding it that I’ve dealt in my own game I tend to stay away from it.

Glad you are having some fun and learning.

Yeah I think for a one man project like yours, rpg nonetheless is best. In all my previus games I stayed far away from lifelike physic interaction cause the take the development into a whole other direction. Now I'm thinking about a small game using them because it would be a lot more working around situations that are really easy to take without accurate physics.

I meant complex instead of accurate.

Congratulations @mproxima! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 49000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

!discovery 25


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program