You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Gazillion Goblins At Your Fingertips 🐸 GOBLINFINITE.APP Launch

in Game Development3 years ago

Woof! You can clearly see that it has been an impressive job.
I tried to download some image from the link but for me it takes too long to load the website (it is probably my 4G internet connection).
One question: What kind of format are the images obtained?
For a long time I have been flirting with the idea of ​​making a very basic game in HIVE, mostly to learn, something like rpg and I wanted to do some tests with your Globins.
Greetings.

Sort:  

Ah, sorry to hear that. The app uses the Godot engine, so the web build is quite heavy. If you have a windows PC I can try sending you a .exe file that you can download & run.

Otherwise, here's some images I've just gone ahead & generated for you, hopefully they are helpful. They are .png files.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.pngimage.png
image.png

Good luck with your game!

Thank you so much!
With this I will be able to do some tests and experiments.
Greetings.

Great! Show me the experiments if anything cool comes from it 🐵

ice poseidon goblins