Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

So awesome to see it being finished up! Congrats. I'll have to play it some after work. :)

I really enjoyed playing the game, I also must commend you on the soundtrack and theme design, just wonderful :)

Glad to hear, best of progress on your own project! 🤛

Started all from scratch and rediscovering the behaviors of the blackhole wormy is paced really well. Grats for completing the game, plays really nice. Looking foward diving deeper in the levels.

Ps I found a little bug that happen when killing the worm with the gun leaves the last bullets on the ground, static doing nothing. Not game breaking and happened in just 2 of my many other runs

Thanks, keep it up! Thank you for reporting 🪲