2023 bowman chrome Camilo Diaz Mojo

in Trading Cards!3 months ago

2023 bowman chrome Camilo Diaz Mojo

I picked this card out of my collection and you can get it from me for some hive or hbd! I am trying to get rid of some of my sports cards and put them into crypto. I will mail this to you in a penny sleeve and hard sleeve in a pwe to you. Just let me know in the comments if you are interested and how much and we will see if we can make a deal. I have mainly baseball cards so if you are looking for a player i can see what i have and list them! Thank you and have a nice day!

Sort:  

Congratulations @hive-life! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery