You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some of my first cards ever sold online!

WTG! Looks like you are off to a great start. Glad to see you ship in a bubble mailer, that's how I do it also. I think people appreciate the care you take to get them there item safely.

I remember selling limits were a hassle for me starting out too. I'm now at 306 items and $23,500 a month, limits I could only hope to meet. LOL. I think my limits increased the more I sold. There is a way to request an increase that I Googled, not sure how it works though.

Go to My eBay.
Open Activity tab.
In the Sell section click on the All Selling.
Click the Request a limit increase link in the Monthly limits section and follow the on-screen instructions.

Good luck and may your sales be many. 😀

Sort:  

Wow! That's some goals right there!I would love to have that limit haha. Yes I try to use the bubble mailer and when I don't I have some strategies to help make sure it is safe. I have attempted that process, it gives me a hard time But I will keep trying lol they said after they evaluate my Sales they can increase the limit. I will maybe send screenshots later. But it's good to hear they sort of just increased yours, maybe I will get an increase next month!

If I remember correctly once it started going up it skyrocketed pretty quickly.

Thanks so much that gives me hope!