Sort:  

Congratulations @tukes-mtn-ent! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

This is awesome to see! Very smart to keep track of your money like this. Keep it up! Keeps me motivated too and thinking of fresh practical ideas. Keep sharing!

Thanks! I have always been a stats and numbers geek anyway. Stuffing everything in to Excel just adds to the fun for me. 😀

I'm thinking about a couple other posts about my graded card experience and profits to made. Stay tuned. 🙃

Same! Sports stats are a big reason why I'm passable at math, LOL. Sweet I'm looking forward to hearing your experience about the graded cards, I've always been very curious about that process.