Weekend E-Bay Sales

This 1969 Topps Elgin Baylor card is another one from my personal collection. He went for $12.99. Not too bad considering some corner wear and light staining around the N and G in Los Angeles

These are some 1960 Topps team card/checklists. These are cards I bought from a garage sale collection a couple years ago. I tried selling a couple of them individually but they really never go much interest. Grouped them together as a lot and they sold in a week for $10.50.

While I am not getting rich doing this it does supplement other monetary endeavors as I head into retirement. And I do enjoy it so there is that. 😀

More about the garage sale find and the finances of it in a future post. Thanks for looking and enjoy you day!

All images are mine and scanned by me.

Sort:  

Wow man great post! Thanks for sharing in the community, I'm also trying to sell cards on eBay. Keep sharing! :)

Thank you! Good luck to you on your E-Bay sales. 👍