You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Alive On Hive Challenge Day 2 #IAmAliveChallenge - #HiveIsAlive

Hi @sahilgupta,

This is marvyinnovations.

Read your posting. You have nicely put down your daily routine in words. Love to read the beautiful description of words.

"It's another day of full of joy when sunshine and birds chirp."

Yes, hearing the birds chirp will double our joy UNDOUBTEDLY!

"boring because of lockdown .... "

This lockdown paralyzed our lives, but became a boon as it united us with our families and help us spend some quality time with them.

"heard so many things about PeakD and HiveIsLive challenge, but I do not really know how to join other than hiveislive event. Although, I want to work hard for this community to grow together."

Yes. if each and every #HIVEian strive hard, we can take our #HIVE Community to the Moon and then to the Mars..........

Let me tell you one thing. Get yourself connected to the other #HIVEians through Twitter. There you tweet your doubts and our other #HIVEians will clarify them.

A job well done. Expect more #500hundredlinesaday posts from you!

My heartfelt congrats to you, @sahilgupta.

A #HIGH 🖐 and #HIVE 🖐from India to you!

Sort:  

Let me tell you one thing. Get yourself connected to the other #HIVEians through Twitter. There you tweet your doubts, and our other #HIVEians will clarify them.

Thank you for reading my post. I'll surely connect them through twitter, thanks for the information.

Dear @sahilgupta,

Thank you so much for your invaluable response. I was really v.v. happy Buddy.

"Thank you for reading my post. I'll surely connect them through twitter, thanks for the information."

It's fine. It's Great!

Happy Ganesh Chathurthi Wishes to you @sahilgupta.

A great, happy, high & #Hive Five from India to you.

#HiveAlwaysWins!

Long Live #Hive....$Hive!