You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meme challenge #231

in Memechallenge3 years ago (edited)

This is great u have not just give a mean to the post but a reasonable one in deal.. i believe u still have a thousands of meaning to write more if the time permit u..

I can see the way u make it so really as if u were the one in the picture,
It only take an intelligent person to think about this, I might not know much about the contest but I know with this u have done well...

This is u have done u have motive me to do something..


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words, I'm glad you love my memes and write up. Yeah, there are still more interpretations I have in mind but I'll stop there so I don't get disqualified 😌


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I understand,i can see that from ur write up wish u all the best


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks for understanding, and I appreciate your time here 😊