My Entry To Meme Challenge #242 | Decision making could be funny at times

in Memechallenge3 years ago (edited)

Hello and welcome to my Meme Challenge Post.
It's been a while since I posted an meme here on hive.
And guess what?
Am back to restore the glory.
@fibra59 has given every meme lover a chance every week to showcase it's potentials using a photo. The photo can be seen in the contest post. So head over there asap.
For my entry to the challenge, I've got three good memes. Below are the memes for my entry to the meme challenge by @fibra59

1

img_0.8114438253717742.jpg

2

img_0.8087854025472653.jpg

3

img_0.6160381925814994.jpg

I hope these memes just put that smile on your face?
So, feel very free to talk about it below in the post comment section.
Your support on this post is highly appreciated.

20210213_202902.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @daniella619! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 1400 posts.
Your next target is to reach 1500 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15

Waw. That's awesome. I can't wait to get this next badge.
Thanks so much.

You're welcome @daniella619 😊👍

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @daniella619.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

This is one of the reasons why am using this awesome app.
Very rewarding.
Thank you for doing this