Meme challenge #226

in Memechallenge3 years ago

Here is my entry for memechallenge by @fibra59
If you want to participate in this challange then click here
https://peakd.com/hive-177075/@fibra59/meme-challenge-226
My first meme is about my 1st meme creation and appreciation.
20210529_072526.jpg
Do you feel same when someone appreciate you even on little efforts?
Second meme is about student life. I talk alot but even when i was silent, (too difficult task for me) teacher call my name and said keep quiet.
20210529_072913.jpg
Here is my 3rd and last meme for memechallange
20210529_073120.jpg
Memes are always fun and today i know that creating memes are also a fun activity.

Sort:  

Congratulations @gohar-ali! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Well dear where did you find the contest? It’s so funny I love that you had a great creative time to start and doing them . There is even a huge meme community here so find something you like and just go for it !
Well done

I know about meme challenge from your post. You show me many communities and challenges. Thanks alot

That’s so cool ! Do you also check the contests in the contest room ?

I will check it now.

Haha this is good!! All the best I hope you win.

Well there is fierce competition so I don’t know but I had so much fun

Thanks for appreciation, its just my little effort. I saw many do more good work than me.