You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk-through/Review of the New Noise.App - Do you get Free BitcoinCash again?

Joined....!
Now I am exploring the features.

The problem with me is the shortage of time. Sometimes it becomes hard for me to fully focus on one platform (hive) only let alone multiple site.

I will try to appear on noise app, however.

Thanks for the invite

Sort:  

Make sure to add your BCH wallet from the start. I so get that time constraint and got into the habit of sharing on multiple platforms. I share always at least 1 item a day on Torum and noiscash and now added Noise.App. HIve is a different beast, but if I find something I like there or get inspired I use that to share on the others.

Lol. I think this beast has grasped me so hard.

Let me see where to add the wallet address