You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a Trap!/Reblog lottery

This filament is fairly durable non of the cubes would brake if they dropped I think it would take a bit of an effort to smash em out but can easily cut em out with a saw or even some wire cutters, there are a whole lot of different kinds of filaments some that are fairly strong but it's all just plastic at the end of the day !BBH !PIMP !LOL !hiqvote

Sort:  

Ah, ok. Interesting. You could have a lot of fun with different ways to display coins.

Yeah dosen't have to be a trap , I had maple leafs to hang on the wall that held coins so there is a fair bit of possibilities!BBH

@bulliontools! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (9/50)


You must be killin' it out here!
@bitcoinman just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @bulliontools.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@bulliontools! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (1/50)

I stayed up all night trying to find where the sun was.
Then it dawned on me.

Credit: benthomaswwd
@bulliontools, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of bitcoinman

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM