Sort:  

I got a lot of ideas in mind but lots of experimentation to see what I really could do , I want to figure out ways to make it as swift as possible to make the pours extra affordable !BBH !PIMP !LOL !hiqvote

Well, you know you can count me in as a potential future customer. #silvergoldstackers stick together 💪

!BBH

@bitcoinman! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (3/20)

I appreciate that I will also be doing a lot of custom pours

Awesome! Like taking requests, crowdsourcing ideas or something else?


You must be killin' it out here!
@bitcoinman just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @bulliontools.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@bulliontools! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (2/50)

What do you get after the animal dinner party?
Stuffed animals.

Credit: reddit
@bulliontools, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of bitcoinman

(1/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

@bitcoinman! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (2/20)

@bitcoinman, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @bulliontools gets !LOOL from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

OH NEIN!
Du hast keine Witze mehr für diesen Tag!

@hiq.smartbot du kannst @lolzbot maximal 8 Mal pro Tag nutzen.
Level up, indem du mehr $LOLZ kaufst, damit du mehr Witze pro Tag teilen kannst!