I got a legendary card as reward for Quest (KRAKEN)

image.png

Hello famz!

The season is going to end in few hours, i hope you have all achieved your desired goal? have you unlock the highest league that your account can unlock? if no, better get to work and do so now.. There is enough time left to achieve your aim..

Today i got a life splinter quest and my life summoner is maxed tho rented, my life monsters are at good level too so it wasn't that hard to complete the quest and behold when i opened my reward, i got a kraken! it is a happy day...

imageedit_1_4430983185.png

KRAKEN

  • Edition: Reward

  • Rarity: Legendary

  • Element: Water

  • This card is very useful in battle with its outstanding abilities, it actually has four unique abilities which are

  • Taunt: All enemy monsters target it.

  • Demoralize: it reduces the ability of all melee monsters.

  • Enrage: it has increase melee attack and speed when hit by a monster.

  • Retaliate: it has a chance of attacking melee monsters that attacked it.*

I have the level three of this card and i need just four more to max it and let it unleash its full potential..

I will be making another post when season ends to show my reward, i hope to get something good.


gif sp.gif



fif2.gif

if you want to be a part of this week's @splinterlands challenge, you can join from here

All pictures are gotten from splinterlands lore and gif credit goes to splinterlands.

Want to play splinterlands?

sign up here

GOD BLESS!

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Sort:  

Oh! Exciting!
I flipping love opening rewards and packs. I get excited for all the things. And a Kraken! Yes! I got my first one a few weeks ago and was STOKED! But again... literally everything excites me. 😂 #notabadwaytolive