My Chicken Biryani Lunch!

in The City of Neoxian6 months ago

Hello....
Good afternoon....

I went to go to outside with my job.So I just eat a little late for lunch today.I bought a quick food "Chicken Biryani" and It costed 5000 Kyats in Myanmar currency.It is equal about 1.6 USDT.

I ate quickly lunch as a "Chicken Biryani" because I was on the way with my job.
Anyway I like so much "Chicken Biryani".I had a nice lunch today.

Do you finish your lunch?
Have a nice eating to you.

This is my quick lunch and my quick post on Hive Platform today.

Thank you so much for visiting my blog and reading my post.

With Best Wishes....
@chanmin

Sort:  

!hug
!meme

Dear @chanmin, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @golden.future.
(3/3)

!MEME !HUG

Dear @golden.future, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @chanmin.
(2/3)

!meme

!HUG

Dear @walarhein, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @chanmin.
(1/3)

@chanmin, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/1) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @chanmin gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

!hug

Dear @chanmin, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @tin.aung.soe.
(2/3)

!PIZZA
!LOLZ

You can tune a piano
But you can't piano a tuna.

Credit: reddit
@chanmin, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of myothuzar

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!LOLZ !HUG

Dear @myothuzar, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @chanmin.
(3/3)

Without geometry...
Life is pointless.

Credit: reddit
@myothuzar, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of chanmin

(2/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@myothuzar(1/10) tipped @chanmin

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @chanmin.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

It looks delicious.
Enjoy.
I skip my lunch sometimes.
Though I enjoy some snacks.