You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to buy Bitcoin in Nigeria using Binance P2P

in The City of Neoxian2 years ago

P2p has been the best life safer for Nigerians to buy and sell crypto. Although there are other ways, I prefer the binance p2p system. Anyone conversant with the system would hardly fall a victim. However, some people can join to scam others. That's why I tell people to scout for people with numerous transactions overtime on p2p and not the newbies. I have a couple of guys on p2p and our trades has been going well. Just last week, one of them paid me 5 times over and I sent back her money. She didn't believe it. The trust further strengthens our relationship. This is a nice review of the binance p2p for anyone to follow. Well done bro. One love

Sort:  

Oh, thanks for your comment, much appreciated.