Two new Gadgets you should know about to make your Hive Journey more pleasent!

Tokens!

Many of us gets insane amount of small random tokens now and then and its an absolutely pain to go through all of them, to either stake them or unstake them!

But we have a lot of amazing small coders/devs on Hive, who make your life way easier! As long as you know their tools!

@bambukah have a tool like that called "Hive Multi Staker" (URL: https://stake.hivelive.me/)

Where you can stake and unstake all of your tokens and you just use Hive Keychain or HiveSigner, both very trusted ways of going around Hive.

You can also "Claim Rewards" and I am not entirely sure why we have to claim some tokens now or then, but you can. You can also claim your tokens/rewards on Ecency. But again, not sure why we have to, I am not a Dev or a coder :D

But Seriously! Go give it a try, its works amazing.

staked.png

I selected the tokens I wanted to stake and clicked stake and all of these tokens got staked, so much easier than having to click all of them on HE or Tribaldex.

Token Profits!

Ever wondered how much your delegations have given you? Or how much Hive you have earned from holding a token like Bro?

@mein-senf-dazu got your covered!

Here you can see how much Hive or HBD you have received so far, e.g. for delegation to ecency, through dcrops, for your witness vote for earn.app...

@mein-senf-dazu also have a feature called "Dust Seller" which allows you to sell or your of dust tokens or just other tokens you want to sell in batches.

Its called "Hive Gadgets" (URL: https://hivegadgets.com/index.html)

Hive Gadgets does have Preimum Features which costs 1 HDB one time only, so I would thats fking cheap for such an amazing tool! :D

investstats.png

This is what I have earned from Tokens or delegations :D

Sort:  

Thank you for mentioning

You can also stake and transfer in a batch on hivegadgets

Ohh sorry! I might have missed this!

Its an awesome service either way and something I have posted about years ago, to sell all of your small tokens xD

I do have a question, would it be hard to setup a system which would automatically allow your service to sell some tokens daily at a specific time with the help of Keychain?

No problem, the function has only been integrated a few days ago. That's why I mention it.

with keychain you have to use a website/page, this one you have to refresh again and again.
If you have a pc runing 24h it would be possible, but not the best solution, but maybe the easyest

Ah okay xD

Hmm, nah, or would have to run on a server or something

Wow never knew there are so much amazing tokens that one can earn which is different from the Hive and HBD itself. , thanks for the wonderful info.

Its okay. You are fairly new to hive it seems :D

If you go to Tribaldex.com and go to tokens, you can see all of the tokens hive have xD

Alright thanks

There are much more Token. Some of them give you Token on Hive-Engine.

I will list them too if i can run my own api, the current transaction Api is not good enough to get this informations.

These are great tools! I'm especially in need of the first one. My HE tokens are sort of in a mess and it can help me organize them. All that have to be staked will be staked. I'll definitely give it a try :)

For staking you can also try hivegadgets, unstaking will be integrated also soon.

Thank you! I'll try using hivegadgets. Bulk unstaking will be useful at some point.

now it is integrated

Yes they are amazing tools! :D

I did miss that you could stake and unstake with hivegadgets aswell :D

I think that feature is great! It will soon be a two way street :)

Wow thanks for providing this information. I was wondering how to sell some tokens without taking hours to do so.
Ill look into this more in the days ahead. Thanks.
!LUV

Its really nice :D

Do you find you get good prices for tokens that no one wants to buy?

huh?

When there is scrap tokens of small amounts does it also give a decent price for those token?

It gives the market sell value I think

Alright so it will just sell off tokens in batch? Does it sell them immediately?

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Uh thanks buddy! :D

Thank you very much for mentioning, I'm so happy to see my tool here :)

You are welcome!
Its an amazing tool, so I want more people to see it and use it :D

These two seems to be an interesting tool, thanks for sharing ☺️. Have a great day and weekends 🍻🍺. i will use these two tools 😃

They are!

You too buddy


~~~ embed:1629061799562645508 twitter metadata:MTQxMzE2MTcyOTEwNjc3NjA2NXx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS8xNDEzMTYxNzI5MTA2Nzc2MDY1L3N0YXR1cy8xNjI5MDYxNzk5NTYyNjQ1NTA4fA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @bhattg, @no-advice ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks! I didn't know about these tools, but they both seem very useful :)

They are awesome :D

Wow these should save me a lot of time! Thanks for sharing!

You are welcome :D

Thanks for sharing!
I already tried and it worked smoothly, especially Hive Gadgets.
I'm thinking to get the Premium pass to use more features and can save my time like save the Dust seller settings, ...

You are welcome.

Me too, I just need some liquid hbd :p

Hey, these tools are very good, really very useful, they save me the tedious work of selling the dust tokens one by one.

Thanks for your valuable information!

Exactly! xD

Hivestasks is also a great tool for many things. I use it for staking all of my engine tokens and it’s pretty easy to do!

I’ll have to remember the hive gadgets one and would gladly pay 1 HBD one time fee for some access to those benefits! Thanks for pointing these out, these tools often fall under the radar!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Whats the .?? of Hivestasks ?

Ah sorry there was a typo it’s HiveTasks there is no S after hive. I think it’s .com so it would be hivetasks.com. It was based on the old Steemworld website.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ohh, ye. I remember, I dont use it. It was stolen from a Steem Dev - Cardboard, so meh.

Good to know cheers! Sent 1 HBD to Hive Gadgets and am looking forward to using it.

You are welcome!
I will be doing the same!
I just forgot it yesterday xD

Cheers. I played with it a little bit today and didn't really get it. Will try again some other day.

I understand, its not that easy. I made it sell my tokens, but I don't know how to use the filters proper

Right. I will get there, eventually. Learning more than ever before, since I joined the blockchain, 5.5 years ago and I still only touched the tip of the iceberg, it seems :<)

Thank you for donating your unsaleable Token to hivegadgets.
Here some !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @mein-senf-dazu

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444