You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Influencer Dies Of Suspected Starvation

in The City of Neoxian10 months ago

I used to be vegan, but luckily I awakened to the fact that it was in fact not the healthiest way to live. In many ways, I was starving myself. It's always sad when someone passes away unexpectedly, but hopefully this time it can serve as a lesson for people who are following this DIEt.

If you're interested, I did an whole blog about Why I will NEVER be vegan again in my life NO MATTER WHAT!.

Sort:  

You definitely look better eating meat. I thing the key is a balanced diet . If we were meant to be vegetarians the we wouldn’t be carnivores we just have to eat less meat more fish more vegetables more fruits etc etc !

Look and most importantly FEEL much better about how I'm eating now. I just eat what makes me happy and listen to my body's true cravings such as animal foods.