1st NHL giveaway! 25 HSBI

in The City of Neoxian15 days ago

So recently I’ve started watching hockey.

I still don’t have a team.

This sport is pretty awesome. It’s growing on me and it’s fun because the office I work in has a lot of fans from a lot of different teams. They are trying to get me to join them.

I had never watched a hockey game before this year. Back in the year 2002 I got to go and watch a hockey team practice for the Olympics. The Olympics were hosted in Salt Lake City that year and so there were a lot of different ice Arenas around the state being used as practice facilities. They gave me the opportunity to go watch some practices. That was the most I’ve ever watched of hockey until this year.

I’m excited to jump on tonight and watch another game.

This is a quick giveaway for that game

Tonight match up I’m watching the the

Tampa bay lightning

Vs

Toronto maple leafs.

Not sure how to run a hockey giveaway so I’m going to keep it simple.

How to enter.

Guess in the comments how many points the Lightning will end with??

That’s it!

If there is a tie I will randomly pick a winner.

Guesses need to be in before the start of the game! Game starts at 7 pm est. I’ll announce the winners tomorrow.

25 hsbi is on the line.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

I’ll take 4 points for the Lightning

I grew up in MN. So Hockey is all I know :)
It is a great game. Glad you are enjoying it.

5

Tampa Bay lightning by 7points