Block after block after block

My favorite part about this blockchain is how I earn even when I take a break or get sick like happens the past few days.

I have been less active on chain because 2 days ago I got hit with fever and didn’t feel great. I spent a lot of time sleeping. I got on a sent a few threads out but I was pretty in active.

During this time I was thinking about how cool it is that my crypto is growing even why I am sick.

A few highlights I am talking about.

16% return on my delegation to Leo.voter.

EDS/DAB tokens paying out daily/weekly hive

20% HBD growth for what I have in savings. Right now I am earning over 1 HBD a day.

Hive Power growing as I upvote and even If do not upvote.

Renting out my Splinterlands cards for about 4 hive a day in DEC.

The list could go on but those are my top performers.

Hive is 4 years old. The next 4 years will bring more change and growth I think. Looking forward to seeing what you all will build here on chain.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

One of the things I am praying is that my crypto portfolio grows this year

I love blockchain a lot. I earn even when I’m not working so the best way to earn is on the blockchain
I’m glad to be here!

It's always nice to see those returns coming in! I need to get some more EDSMM!
!BBH

@dkid14! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (7/50)