Knicks VS 76ers giveaway.

in The City of Neoxian18 days ago

I am going to be giving away some HSBI. I’m enjoying watching the 76ers lose to the knicks.

Check out @steembasicincome to learn more about it about HSBI.

Giveaway time.

I think the NBA is most fun during the playoffs and usually elimination games bring some excitement.

I am going to run a competition on the following game.

Knicks

VS

76ers

How to enter?

Comment with you think will win and how many points they will win by.

Example - " knicks by 6 points"

You must have your comments in before the game starts tomorrow.

The PRIZE = 25 HSBI

I feel like this is a good prize.

If there is a tie I will randomly pick between those that tied.

I will make a post after the game announcing the winners!!

Knicks are looking good. My guess would be knicks by 3 tomorrow night. They have the late game. I’ll get to watch the whole thing.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Knicks by 8

Knicks by 6
!BBJH

Knicks 15 points

Knicks by 10 points

Knicks by 9

Knicks 12 points

Oh man! How did I miss this! Bummer! Hoping you’ll be more NBA playoff fun!

Btw you’ll be in the next NBA TenPlayerPool giveaway! Cheers 🏀

knicks by 7

You are a little late. Game is over. You will have to get the next one.

Oops i didn't notice the day posted. Though thanks for telling me hahaha