Little by little.

in The City of Neoxian3 months ago

This morning, I had the below image shared with me. I’ve been gone for the last week and a half almost off of chain. I got a couple posts and a couple threads in, but I haven’t really been very active. It made me realize that just a little activity on chain does really add up. When you miss a week and half you start to realize that those all those daily threads actually end up contributing to some hive and other layer 2 tokens that help you grow.

most of us are not gonna end up rich doing this. Actually, probably very few are. But I do know that a lot of people that have been doing this daily for a lot of years have a little bit of cash they can use when times get tough.

I really do hope that the payouts come and I think they will as we continue to grow but even a little bit of money that you earn here can help you in times of need and it’s also a great opportunity to learn about web 3 and how it is going to change how we interact with the web.

keep working on your brand.

Let’s see where this takes us.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Yeah, lately I've been posting & interacting almost everyday and it's cool to see my HP going up. Also the HBD funds my Hive gaming addiction 😜

I love kaizen! I was just watching something where a guy was talking about that concept but with an airplane. The gist was if two planes take off from LA heading to NY and one of the planes changes the heading a fraction of a degree (can't remember the actual amount he said), it may seem inconsequential but that plane would end up in DC.

Anyhow I butchered that, see ya :D

Yeah I’ve heard the plane one too. Thanks for stopping by. !PIZZA

Got to fund that gambling addiction somehow! !lol

Hot singles in your area?
You need someone to fix their air conditioner.

Credit: reddit
@summertooth, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of thebighigg

(7/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Staying consistent, even with small efforts, really does build up over time. Keep it up good friend

Staying consistent is tough, I've been on a streak as of late, almost two weeks. I think that's a personal record. It's good to see you back though, I've missed seeing your posts. You usually have some great Utah pictures!
!lol

People who are color blind have the highest rates of divorce.
They can't see the red flags.

Credit: reddit
@dkid14, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of thebighigg

(6/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

yeah. It is tough to get posts out regularly.

If I miss a week here, coming back to continue posting on the platform is always difficult
I always make sure I’m active everyday.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@dkid14(2/20) tipped @summertooth

Congratulations @dkid14! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 15000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 16000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Feedback from the August Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - July 2024 Winners List