We have a 2nd winner!!

CONGRATS @hoosie

I hope you enjoy your 25 $DBOND.

Get them staked and start earning DAB. Or sell them and enjoy that HIVE.

The winning guess was Alabama by 7.

Perfect guess.

Alabama was shoot lights out in the second half. Fun to watch for sure.

I am not sure if they can win it all becuase I feel like the other teams have a better bigger line up. However if they keep shoot like this htey will be tough to stop for sure.

One complaint though about the games tongiht. They were both played at basically the same time. I think they shoould be 2 hours apart. Let us watch some more basketball.

Another fun giveaway I think.

Its kinda fun and I feel like the prize of around $10 is pretty good. That about what 25 $DBOND is worth last I checked. I also like giveaways that end quick.

Let me know if you would like some more giveaways like this.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

That’s awesome
Congratulations to the winner!

I’ll do another one soon. !PIZZA

Wow. That's amazing. I thought I had no chance ! Many thanks

Congrats to the winner!

!BBH

@dkid14! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (5/20)

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@dkid14(1/20) tipped @rafzat

It's awesome!
!BBH

@dkid14! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (6/50)

A big congratulations to the winner