Vacation Time!!

I have spent the last few days in Kansas city.

Love this place even if I am not a huge Kansas City Chiefs fan. My family that lives here is though. They all love the team and the coach.

untitled.gif
Kansas city is for sports. Tons of Kansas City U basketball fans, chiefs fans, royals fans.

untitled.gif

But for me it's all about the BBQ.

Wow I love a good BBQ.

We have has some of the best BBQ ever the last few days. I think my favorite is Kansas Joes BBQ.

Yes it's in a gas station. Yes it's the best. HAHA

I got the Z Sandwich one night and the Ribs the next night. Then I also ate most of my daughter's pulled pork.

This is their popular z sandwich

The Z-Man Sandwich
Slow-smoked beef brisket, smoked provolone cheese, topped with two crispy onion rings, on a toasted Kaiser roll

Screenshot 2024-04-05 at 8.26.16 AM.png

I know you want some.