Happy new year :) - My 31 Day writing challenge prompt - 2021

in The City of Neoxian3 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow hivers and happy new year :)

throwpillow,small,600x-bg,f8f8f8-c,0,120,600,600.jpg

It gives me great joy to finally make my first post for the year. The past year was a bit of a mess and I had a lot on hands, shuffling between jobs and classes, having to keep up with music classes and ohh! Did I forget to mention my country literally went Into a state of anarchy( these are just excuses anyway 🤦🏽‍♂️). so my consistency level kinda got butchered. However, In order to avoid repetition I've taken up a 30 day writing challenge with some prompts . see image below

IMG_20210103_235950.jpg

I'm hoping to use the prompts from the challenge coupled with the daily prompts given by @mariannewest from the freewriters community and see whatever I can come up with. I'd advice you also tag along or better still find some challenges online too, I hear exercises like this are one of the best ways to hone your writing skills and since I'm not motivated enough to keep on with the daily freewriters I'm just gonna add an extra bit of sauce to it :)

And hey! Leave a follow at least :) so you don't miss out on my posts


Thanks for reading through my blog...


MG5aEqKFcQi6ksuzVh6JJptBJCL6eFwx2gvRnpcRhTRKgmTKc5WMfwDv2hN9Hrf8xcY5WrpYSAoiWqUqtB1GcY4AaizSdsGJ1.gif