You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A beautiful Engine

Working on a car engine is not easy but neither is up selling drinks. In America kids seem to not wanna listen to their parents, so great job getting knowledge from your father and working on acquiring wisdom through hard work, respect and applying knowledge from your elders! Loved how you still gave praise to your mother and God. Good luck continuing running and managing your family buisness!

Sort:  

Thanks for the thoughtful and kind words. I didn't want to leave my mom out as I can feel and see her input into the business and family as well. Unfortunately this post was mainly for my dad. Will make one for her soon. As for the kids in Nigeria who refuses to listen to their parents, they often get the whip and they are really painful. I know cos I got a few. Lol.

Thanks for stopping by.