Fish pond and interactions

Ysterday I was at a friend's house and he showed me his fishpond, according to him, the business was done by his uncle and because his uncle travelled out of the country and is no longer doing the business, he has to start his from there, because he was one of the people working for his uncle, so he had gathered a lot of knowledge about fishpond business.

I love it when I was there and the way I saw the fingering moving their tail in the fish ponds from one place to another excites me, and it was not only that, I saw the happiness in my friend's face, because he was able to start operations on the fish pond despite having others challenges to take care of.

My friend started calculating how much he would make in the business when he sell off his fishes and with what he calculated, it was up to some millions naira that he would get in four months time.

I was wow because I admire the business, but according to him, the challenges I see there in the business is pertaining to the fish feed, because he said something about an increments in the price of fish feed's.

During this time, he felt the increment in the price of the fish feed, and I saw it on his face, because going by what he would have to feed them till table size,It would be a big money, but I encourage him not to worried because, for the facts that, he has started the business, he will still get through it to the end and see his profit.

I go around the fish ponds and I took a lot of photos, I told him, I would shared the photos on hive blockchain and he gave me go ahead.

So friends, I want to entertained you all with my photography, I am not a good photographer, but I hope you enjoy my phone photography.

Thanks for watching, I admire you all.

Images are mine. Photographs with my phone camera.