Beautiful neoxian city day!!!! Nearly 500 staked and 100% stake and hodl

Screenshot_20200213-131302.png

Stake it all!!!

Screenshot_20200213-131253.png

I will give it a little bit to load up however thank you everybody and especially mr. @Neoxian himself.

really excited to start handing out some really nice votes and today I found out we had a huge gain in the strength of our holding so that means our votes now carry even more weight.

I really enjoy using my voting power to shower love on amazing people.

I haven't always been super positive especially with the drama happening the radical vegan multiple wars as well as losing really respected friends of mine due to this platform.

well it looks like I have a whole bunch of learning to do and more friends to make however that's the beautiful part about this world there are many people out there who are really awesome and deserve awesome friends..

Yep that's right we will just keep going on in our direction because you will find happiness a lot easier that way.

Weak men are always found in the middle of a group strong men are generally found alone.

Well at the very least I have dog and me and him are doing really well..

1581628690029397907590798890469.jpg

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Sort:  

wow que excelente!!!