Hidden small forest with Mega Beautiful protected

in The City of Neoxian4 years ago (edited)
I returned with a macro photography based poster on this occasion ,,, Warm greetings to everyone... I continue to be as active as possible here.
My journey in the process of taking photos this time was very good which had a duration with some photography images.
The moment I intentionally looked for post material and not far from where I live and I immediately entered a small forest to be able to get the original content.
On this occasion I also made a little description in each picture I attach and I can also see with a difference in each of my pictures.

IMG_20200522_154555-01.jpeg

Nature teaches us to be able to adapt to existing conditions and on this occasion I managed to find a very good object.
There are so many flowers in the forest that we can take as original post material and I enjoy it.

IMG_20200522_154611-01.jpeg

Also see the second picture from me and the difference is certainly very far from the first picture.
I must determine the difference in order to be born a good work and a little natural. This is my argument for the first and second pictures.

IMG_20200522_154653-01.jpeg

This third picture is also very much different from the first and second pictures from me. This is also proven by no similarities.
We need to underline that, the importance of the post must be different from picture one, picture two, and the next picture.

IMG_20200522_154738-01.jpeg

This fourth picture is also no less interesting than the previous three pictures, and the clarity of the image is very good indeed and see the picture above.
Continue to be the best is my target in terms of continuing to improve my post and I also continue to prove it by writing a little long



All pictures and writing are mine

Regards



Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Sort:  

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Oh, thanks ,,,, @theunion