Noticed Both Steem And Hive Are Down This Morning

Just wanted to give a shout out to see if anyone responds or knows what's going on right now? I had a fear in my mind that there is some kind of online clampdown where steem and hive were made to shut down. I really hope that is not the case and just my paranoia. But yea that is a crazy coincidence that both steem and hive are down at the same time. If anyone knows anything, please tell me.

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Sort:  

And in just a snap, Hive is more valuable than Steem again. :)

yea! Just exchanged what I had back to ltc! Made a profit. If it goes down I will buy up again!

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.


Vote @bdcommunity as a Hive Witness.


Are you a Splinterlands player? Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDVoter Team