SPLINTERFEST IN LAS VEGA IN 8TH -9TH OCTOMBER, 2022

in The City of Neoxian2 years ago (edited)


Hello players across the world, how are you feeling today? What a
wonderful season, the first season to get three chao legion packs. I wanted to
give up toward the end of the season because the battle was very tough, but I needed
to achieve my goals.

When the season was about two days to end, I stopped playing it because the game was too tough for me, 2 hours to the end of the season I managed to get one focus chest; at the end of season, I got 39 season chests.

SPLINTERFEST IN LAS VEGA IN 8TH -9TH OCTOMBER 2022

For me, I feel like to be there, but I can’t. You should know the reason why I said that. if I work from now till November, I cannot get $300 to buy the ticket; But nothing is impossible, I believe by faith, I can get it.
If you look at the opportunities for ticket holders, this will motivate you to get your ticket and go for it.
Just as it was said in the splinterlands post, the first splinterfest event will be so fun due to the nature of the program and the benefits that all the ticket holders will enjoy.
Even though, if you want to go for the splinterfest, and you don’t have money to buy the ticket, there is still time for you to get the ticket.
If you can afford the ticket, don’t hesitate to get one because you are going to enjoy the benefits.
This splinterfest event will give you in-depth knowledge and what you don’t know about splinterlands.

WHY DO YOU NEED TO PARTICIPATE IN BRAWL?
The first time I heard brawl, I never thought anything would come out of it. I was not having interest in playing the game. My conclusion about brawl was just for fun only and nothing else.
After a few months, when I saw how my friends who are playing splinterlands talking about brawl; I was interested to join neoxian guilds but not knowing that the guilds is for big players in the game.
I was waiting maybe I could get opportunity to join neoxian guilds, and realized that I cannot join because I need to build my cards to their level.

I was eager to join a guild and one of my friends in the chat sent me invitation link to buildteam, without wasting time, I joined buildteam guilds. My first experience was not appreciated, but at the end of the guilds, I was rewarded with merits; I could not recall the number of merits I was rewarded.

You need to participate in brawl because the Gladius cards also increase collection power (CP) in the game. I used all my merits to get Gladius packs, and most of these packs give me good cards and increase my collection power.
My thought is that Splinterlands Company will have plan for brawl in future that is just my thought.

click
To watch my last brawl battle after i lost 2 out of 6 battles.

RULESETS

Close Range: Range attack maybe used in the first position of the battle.


Heavy Hitter: All monsters have the knockout ability

MONSTERS LINEUP

  • FURIOUS CHICKEN: hmmm! The best position for furious chicken in this battle is the first position. Since I did not use a monster with shield ability, furious chicken would be able to delay opponent monsters a little bit.

  • DJINN OSHANNU: magic monsters attack in any position; to make Djiin Oshannus stay longer and replace furious chicken in the battle, I have to make it my second monster. Magic monsters hardly miss chance except when the target monsters have phase ability.

  • VENARI WAVESMITH: The armor was very crucial in this battle. The amor could not allow opponent range monsters to attack the health of my monsters directly. The magic attack made it easy for me in this win.

  • CRUSTACEAN KING: The importance of this monster is this particular battle was to continue giving Djinn Oshannus health at the end of each round, which the crustacean king continues to give until all the monsters of my opponent were eliminated.
    That was the major reason the health of Djin Oshannus was not seriously affected from the attack of my opponent.

  • WATER ELEMENTAL: water elemental was my last monster to delay opponent sneaky monster from destroying my monsters from the behind. The armor and healing abilities would be able to hold a sneaky monster for a short time.

To play splinterlands click here

all the pictures in this post are gotten from splinterlands

Posted using Neoxian City

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @hive-world ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

!MEME


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @entrepidus

remaining commands 5

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121